ECOVEXX XSENCE N°1

XSENCE N°1 – 600 ML

It reinforces and creates new keratin bonds to protect the internal structure of the hair.

WWW.CLICHAIR.CH
SKU: CHCZTREEX1 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , ,
Description

ECOVEXX  is an advanced professional hair system that protects and rebuilds hair during any other type of chemical hair treatment : hair coloring, bleaching, straightening and permanent. An innovative complex composed of naturally derived powerful active ingredients that act in synergy to prevent damage to hair.

NO PARABEN, SILICON, SULFATE, GLUTEN

10 specifically selected amino acids and active ingredients, including pomegranate seed oil, yeast extract and blueberry extract, directed deep into the hair cortex thanks to Niosoma, a revolutionary delivery system.

The blend of amino acids contained in Xsence N°1 guarantees correct rebuilding and fusing of the bonds between the keratin fibers in the hair, which may have been damaged by chemical processing, since keratin is a protein and therefore constituted by a sequence of amino acids.

The combined action of these precious elements act inside of the hair, resulting in strong, elastic, hydrated hair resistant to further breakage.


ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:

  • POMEGRANATE SEED OIL
    • Powerful antioxidant and hydration with anti-ageing benefits. It contains a high concentration of punicic acid, a fatty acid known for its elevated antioxidant and hydrating properties. Rich in lipids and essential nutrients, it leaves hair soft, elastic and hydrated.
  • YEAST EXTRACT
    • Containing vitamins, proteins and amino acids, the main components of NMF (Natural Moisture Factors), fundamental for enriching, re-densifying and rebuilding the hair fiber.
  • BLUEBERRY EXTRACT
    • Provides a hydrating and antioxidant action.

ECOVEXX is Made in Switzerland

The best hairdressers have chosen COdEZERO hair products

The best hairdressers have chosen
COdEZERO hair products

CODEZERO partners are professionals of the Coiffure world, constantly updated and constantly looking for new styles and trends, as well as new hair and scalp care techniques.

We have selected the best hairdressers for you and are ready to meet your requests. We receive continuous feedback from you that helps us to improve the already excellent services dedicated to our partners’ customers.

Choose our partner and click on the photo to be directed on Google Maps and get all the information, such as; address, time and contact details.

When you contact one of our specific partners who found it with codezeroproducts.ch and send us feedback on the service.

The advantage of being a COdEZERO hair products partner

The advantage of being a
COdEZERO hair products partner

Being a COdEZERO partner is not just the use of excellent products. A partner works in synergy with us, uses the products, provides us with important feedback as a professional and customer feedback, in order to enable us to constantly improve in order to meet the expectations of our partners and their customers.

Partners and Synergy, two words that have made us undertake an initiative aimed at partners, totally free and whose goal is to offer a service to all those who seek new hairdressers, and give visibility online to all our partners who adhere to ‘ initiative.

Send photos of jobs performed specifying the product used and the service. We will insert it in the specific page of the product in our e-SHOP providing the name of your salon, location and a link to Google Maps.

Our experts will think about positioning on search engines and on various social channels.

STEP 1: XSENCE

Solution to mix with the chemical blend of the pre-selected chemical hair treatment.

It reinforces and creates new keratin bonds to protect the internal structure of the hair.

It re-densifies and rebuilds hair fiber, giving it new strength and elasticity.

It does not interfere with DEVELOPMENT TIMES, METHODS OF USE and the RESULTS obtained from the chemical hair treatment products being used.

  • Content: 600 ml
  • Shipping: free

ECOVEXX XSENCE N°1

XSENCE N°1 – 600 ML

Renforce et crée de nouvelles liaisons kératiniques pour protéger la structure interne des cheveux.

WWW.CLICHAIR.CH
UGS : CHCZTREEX1 Catégories : , Étiquettes : , , , , , , ,
Description

ECOVEXX  est une ligne de produits professionnels et novateurs qui protège et reconstruit les cheveux pendant n’importe quel autre type de traitement chimique des cheveux : coloration, décoloration, lissage et permanente. Un complexe novateur composé de puissants ingrédients issus de substances naturelles qui agissent en symbiose pour prévenir la détérioration des cheveux.

PAS DE PARABEN, SILICON, SULFATE NI GLUTEN.

10 acides aminés et substances actives spécifiquement sélectionnés, y compris l’huile de pépins de grenade, des extraits de levure et de myrtilles, qui sont véhiculés jusqu’au cortex du cheveu grâce au Niosoma, un système de livraison révolutionnaire.

Le mélange des acides aminés contenus dans Xsence N°1 garantit la bonne reconstruction et fusion des liens entre les fibres de kératine des cheveux, qui ont pu être endommagés par le traitement chimique. La kératine du cheveux est une protéine, elle est donc constituée d’une séquence d’acides aminés.

L’action combinée de ces éléments précieux agit à l’intérieur du cheveu, ayant pour résultat des cheveux forts, souples, hydratés et résistants davantage aux agressions extérieures.


INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

  • HUILE DE GRAINE DE GRENADE
    • Puissant antioxydant et hydratant aux bienfaits anti-âge. Elle contient une forte concentration d’acide punicique, un acide gras connu pour ses propriétés antioxydantes et hydratantes élevées. Riche en lipides et en nutriments essentiels, elle laisse les cheveux doux, élastiques et hydratés.
  • EXTRAIT DE LEVURE
    • Contenant des vitamines, des protéines et des acides aminés, les principaux composants de NMF (Natural Moisture Factors), fondamentaux pour l’enrichissement, la re-densification et la reconstruction de la fibre capillaire.
  • EXTRAIT DE BLEUET
    • Fournit une action hydratante et antioxydante.

ECOVEXX c’est fabriqué en Suisse

Les meilleurs coiffeurs ont choisi les produits capillaires COdEZERO

Les meilleurs coiffeurs ont choisi
COdEZERO hair products

Les partenaires de CODEZERO sont des professionnels du monde de la coiffure, constamment mis à jour et toujours à la recherche de nouveaux styles et tendances, ainsi que de nouvelles techniques de soin des cheveux et du cuir chevelu.

Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs coiffeurs pour vous et ils sont prêts à répondre à vos besoins. Nous recevons des commentaires de votre part qui nous aident à améliorer les services déjà excellents offerts aux clients de nos partenaires.

Choisissez notre partenaire et cliquez sur la photo pour être dirigé sur Google Maps et obtenir toutes les informations, telles que; adresse, heures et numéros de téléphone.

Lorsque vous contactez un de nos partenaires, précisez que vous l’avez trouvé avec codezeroproducts.ch et envoyez-nous vos commentaires sur le service.

L'avantage d'être partenaire de COdEZERO hair products

L'avantage d'être partenaire de
COdEZERO hair products

Être partenaire de COdEZERO, ce n’est pas seulement utiliser d’excellents produits. Un partenaire travaille en synergie avec nous, utilise les produits, nous donne un retour en tant que professionnel et les commentaires des clients, afin de nous permettre d’améliorer constamment afin de répondre aux attentes de nos partenaires et de leurs clients.

Partenaires et Synergie, deux mots qui nous ont fait entreprendre une initiative conçue pour nos partenaires, totalement gratuite et dont le but est d’offrir un service à tous ceux qui cherchent de nouveaux coiffeurs, et de donner une visibilité en ligne à tous nos partenaires adhérents initiative.

Envoyez des photos des travaux effectués en spécifiant le produit utilisé et le service. Nous l’insérerons dans la page spécifique du produit dans notre e-SHOP en fournissant le nom de votre salon, emplacement et un lien vers Google Maps.

Nos experts travailleront sur le positionnement sur les moteurs de recherche et sur différents canaux sociaux.

ÉTAPE 1: XSENCE

Solution à mélanger avec la formule chimique du traitement capillaire présélectionné.

Renforce et crée de nouvelles liaisons kératiniques pour protéger la structure interne des cheveux.

Redensifie et reconstruit la fibre capillaire, en lui donnant une nouvelle force et élasticité.

N’interfère pas avec les TEMPS DE DÉVELOPPEMENT, les MÉTHODES D’UTILISATION, et les RÉSULTATS obtenus à partir des produits chimiques de traitement des cheveux en usage.

  • Contenu: 600 ml
  • Livraison: gratuite