Declaration on data protection

1. Data protection is carried out in accordance with the provisions of the Swiss Federal Data Protection.

2. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl uses the personal data provided by the customer (name, address, e-mail, telephone number, type of products) only in the context of the customer relationship.

3. The customer has the possibility, by activating the corresponding checkboxes on the order form, to accept the use of his data for direct advertising purposes. The use of the customer’s e-mail address for news or newsletter purposes only takes place if the customer has given his consent. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl therefore reserves the right to transmit information to another company if necessary, which will send messages on behalf of ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl or other marketing actions.

4. All communicated data is managed by ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl on a secure server where they are protected against unauthorized access.

5. For the execution of the customer’s payment order, credit card data (personal data, current credit card validity, credit limit and credit card organization coverage) ) will be transmitted to the corresponding credit card organization in a standard way with SSL encryption. Another form of transmission does not occur.

6. The website www.codezeroproducts.ch of ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl uses Cookies, a small text file, to recognize the client’s computer during his next visit, without him having to identify himself again. The customer can block the reception of Cookies by configuring his Internet browser.

7. The customer has the right to know at any time what data are stored by ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl, to modify them and to request their deletion, insofar as they are not related data. to current contracts and to the extent that there is no legal duty of conservation for ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl opposing a deletion.

8. In case of questions, suggestions and comments about the data protection, the customer can contact the Webmaster of ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl by e-mail to the following address: mail@ultima.sarl

Déclaration relative à la protection des données

1. La protection des données s’effectue conformément aux dispositions de la loi fédérale suisse sur la protection des données (LPD).

2. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl utilise les données personnelles communiquées par le client (nom, adresse, e-mail, numéro de téléphone, type de produits) uniquement dans le cadre de la relation client.

3. Le client a la possibilité, en activant les cases de contrôle correspondantes sur le formulaire de commande, d’accepter l’utilisation de ses données à des fins de publicité directe. L’utilisation de l’adresse e-mail du client à des fins d’information sur l’actualité ou l’envoi de Newsletter n’a lieu que si le client a donné son consentement. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl se réserve alors le droit de transmettre au besoin des informations à une autre entreprise qui procèdera à l’envoi de messages pour le compte de ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl ou à d’autres actions marketing.

4. Toutes les données communiquées sont gérées par ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl sur un serveur sécurisé sur lequel elles sont protégées contre un accès indu.

5. En vue de l’exécution de l’ordre de paiement du client, des données de carte de crédit (données relatives à la personne, validité actuelle de la carte de crédit, limite de crédit et couverture par une organisation de carte de crédit) seront transmises à l’organisation de carte de crédit correspondante de manière standard avec cryptage SSL. Une autre forme de transmission n’a pas lieu.

6. Le site www.codezeroproducts.ch de ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl utilise des Cookies, un petit fichier texte, pour reconnaître l’ordinateur du client lors de sa prochaine visite, sans que celui-ci ne doive à nouveau s’identifier. Le client peut bloquer la réception de Cookies en configurant son navigateur Internet.

7. Le client a en tout temps le droit de savoir sans frais quelles données le concernant sont conservées par ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl, de les modifier et d’en demander la suppression, dans la mesure où il ne s’agit pas de données relatives à des contrats courants et dans la mesure où il n’y a pas de devoir légal de conservation pour ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl s’opposant à une suppression.

8. En cas de questions, suggestions et commentaires au sujet de la protection des données, le client peut s’adresser par e-mail au Webmaster de ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl à l’adresse suivante : mail@ultima.sarl