SHIFT OIL 1500

THE PRICE INCLUDES VAT AND SHIPPING COSTS

SHIFT OIL 1500 – 1500 ML

WWW.CLICHAIR.CH
SKU: CHCZSMOSH15 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , ,
Description

Shift oil fights greasy hair and scalp right at the source, by direct action on the oil producing cells of the sebaceous gland. It gently reduces the abundance of oil on hair and scalp in a responsible way.

Product line:

Hair type:

Features: 

Content: 1500 ML

Aroma: grapefruit, lime, mandarin

Shipping: Free

UPDATE IN PROGRESS

UPDATE IN PROGRESS

Balancing shampoo for oily hair Enriched formula with PCA zinc reduces oil production.

THE ADVANTAGE OF BEING A CODE ZERO HAIR PRODUCTS PARTNER

Partners and Synergy, two words that have made us undertake an initiative aimed at partners, totally free and whose goal is to offer a service to all those who seek new hairdressers, and give visibility online to all our partners who adhere to ‘ initiative.

Send photos of jobs performed specifying the product used and the service. We will insert it in the specific page of the product in our e-SHOP providing the name of your salon, location and a link to Google Maps.

Our experts will think about positioning on search engines and on various social channels.

THE BEST HAIRDRESSERS HAVE CHOSEN CODE ZERO HAIR PRODUCTS

We have selected the best hairdressers for you and are ready to meet your requests. We receive continuous feedback from you that helps us to improve the already excellent services dedicated to our partners’ customers.

Choose our partner and click on the photo to be directed on Google Maps and get all the information, such as; address, time and contact details.

When you contact one of our specific partners who found it with codezeroproducts.ch and send us feedback on the service.

SHIFT OIL 1500

DER PREIS BEINHALTET
MEHRWERTSTEUER UND VERSANDKOSTEN

SHIFT OIL 1500 – 1500 ML

WWW.CLICHAIR.CH
Artikelnummer: CHCZSMOSH15 Kategorien: , Schlagwörter: , , , , , ,
Beschreibung

Shift Oil bekämpft fettiges Haar und Kopfhaut direkt an der Quelle durch direkte Einwirkung auf die ölproduzierenden Zellen der Talgdrüse. Es reduziert auf eine verantwortliche Art sanft die Fülle von Öl auf Haar und Kopfhaut.

Produktlinie:

Haartyp:

Eigenschaften: 

Inhalt: 1500 ML

Aroma: Grapefruit, Limette, Mandarine

Versand: konstenlos

UPDATE IN PROGRESS

UPDATE IN PROGRESS

Angereicherte Formel mit PCA-Zink reduziert die Ölproduktion.

DER VORTEIL EIN CODEZERO-PARTNER ZU SEIN

Partner und Synergy, zwei Worte, die uns dazu veranlasst haben, eine Initiative zu ergreifen, die auf Partner ausgerichtet ist, deren Ziel es ist, allen, die neue Friseure suchen, einen Service zu bieten und allen unseren Partnern, die sich daran halten, Transparenz zu verschaffen. Initiative.

Senden Sie Fotos von ausgeführten Aufträgen unter Angabe des verwendeten Produkts und des Service. Wir werden es in die spezifische Seite des Produkts in unserem E-SHOP einfügen, die den Namen Ihres Salons, Standort und einen Link zu Google Maps enthält.

Unsere Experten werden über die Positionierung in Suchmaschinen und auf verschiedenen sozialen Kanälen nachdenken.

DIE BESTEN FRISURE HABEN SICH FÜR COdEZERO ENTSCHIEDEN

Wir haben die besten Friseure für Sie ausgewählt und sind bereit, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Wir erhalten kontinuierliches Feedback von Ihnen, das uns hilft, die bereits ausgezeichneten Dienstleistungen für die Kunden unserer Partner zu verbessern.

Wählen Sie unseren Partner aus und klicken Sie auf das Foto, um auf Google Maps weitergeleitet zu werden, und erhalten Sie alle Informationen, z. Adresse, Uhrzeit und Kontaktdaten.

Wenn Sie einen unserer spezifischen Partner kontaktieren, der sie bei codezeroproducts.ch gefunden hat und uns Feedback zu dem Service senden.