Declaration on data protection

1. Data protection is carried out in accordance with the provisions of the Swiss Federal Data Protection.

2. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl uses the personal data provided by the customer (name, address, e-mail, telephone number, type of products) only in the context of the customer relationship.

3. The customer has the possibility, by activating the corresponding checkboxes on the order form, to accept the use of his data for direct advertising purposes. The use of the customer’s e-mail address for news or newsletter purposes only takes place if the customer has given his consent. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl therefore reserves the right to transmit information to another company if necessary, which will send messages on behalf of ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl or other marketing actions.

4. All communicated data is managed by ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl on a secure server where they are protected against unauthorized access.

5. For the execution of the customer’s payment order, credit card data (personal data, current credit card validity, credit limit and credit card organization coverage) ) will be transmitted to the corresponding credit card organization in a standard way with SSL encryption. Another form of transmission does not occur.

6. The website www.codezeroproducts.ch of ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl uses Cookies, a small text file, to recognize the client’s computer during his next visit, without him having to identify himself again. The customer can block the reception of Cookies by configuring his Internet browser.

7. The customer has the right to know at any time what data are stored by ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl, to modify them and to request their deletion, insofar as they are not related data. to current contracts and to the extent that there is no legal duty of conservation for ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl opposing a deletion.

8. In case of questions, suggestions and comments about the data protection, the customer can contact the Webmaster of ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl by e-mail to the following address: mail@ultima.sarl

Erklärung zum Datenschutz

1. Der Datenschutz erfolgt nach den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes.

2. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl verwendet die persönlichen Daten des Kunden (Name, Adresse, E-Mail, Telefonnummer, Art der Produkte) nur im Rahmen der Kundenbeziehung.

3. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, durch Aktivierung der entsprechenden Checkboxen im Bestellformular die Verwendung seiner Daten für direkte Werbezwecke zu akzeptieren. Die Verwendung der E-Mail-Adresse des Kunden für Nachrichten- oder Newsletterzwecke erfolgt nur, wenn der Kunde sein Einverständnis gegeben hat. ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl behält sich daher das Recht vor, bei Bedarf Informationen an ein anderes Unternehmen zu übermitteln, das im Auftrag von ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl oder anderen Marketingaktionen Nachrichten sendet.

4. Alle übermittelten Daten werden von ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl auf einem sicheren Server verwaltet, wo sie gegen unbefugten Zugriff geschützt sind.

5. Für die Ausführung des Zahlungsauftrags des Kunden, Kreditkartendaten (persönliche Daten, aktuelle Kreditkartengültigkeit, Kreditlimit und Deckung durch eine Kreditkartenorganisation ) werden standardmäßig mit SSL-Verschlüsselung an die entsprechende Kreditkartenorganisation übermittelt. Eine andere Form der Übertragung tritt nicht auf.

6. Die Website www.codezeroproducts.ch von ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl verwendet Cookies, eine kleine Textdatei, um den Computer des Kunden bei seinem nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen, ohne dass er sich erneut identifizieren muss. Der Kunde kann den Empfang von Cookies durch Konfiguration seines Internet-Browsers sperren.

7. Der Kunde hat jederzeit das Recht, zu erfahren, welche Daten von ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl gespeichert werden, diese zu ändern und deren Löschung zu verlangen, sofern es sich nicht um verwandte Daten handelt. zu laufenden Verträgen und soweit keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht für ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl gegen eine Löschung besteht.

8. Bei Fragen, Anregungen und Anmerkungen zum Datenschutz kann sich der Kunde per E-Mail an den Webmaster von ÜLTIMA hair concept sàrl wenden: mail@ultima.sarl